Lets start with me!

Ok this is my first time to create a blog, but 3rd to attempt to make one :). A chance of piece of cake in a single pea is all about, my life for the love of cakes and dessert, recipes sharing and critiques, sharing life of a single mom of 2 kids and anything under “my” sun.

Yep! Im a single mom of two boys, a 9 years old  and 9mos. old baby. Both a re crazy and super opposite, but one thing that binds them is their love for each other and ME of course! hA!

Blake and Kuya Andre just loving each other

Blake and Kuya Andre just loving each other

I also own a home base bakeshop for customize cakes and pastries. I love reading blog about “HOW TO’s” on baking, so i decided to make this blog coz i wanted to share it also to you cake lovers.

My life is crazy colorful.. it started with black & white and got splash of lots of  food coloring from my pantry 🙂

Leave a Reply

